New Furniture

Along with the Music Jam we also got new furniture

Psst Those 2 guys in the cover wear the same color as me and Frozen99 wear!

Psst Those 2 guys in the cover wear the same color as me and Frozen99 wear!

 And here’s the YouTube video with the cheats (made by SweetGumdrop1126) (YouTube account)

One Response to New Furniture

  1. mrkrabs987 says:

    Woah, Your Site Has Improved Alot In Hits, Style & Class since i last visited. I Will Keep On Visiting Because Its a Great Place To Get The Latest Club Penguin Cheats. Please Keep Updating It.

    Also, It Would Be Extra Cool If You Could Visit My Site In Return. Maybe Even Comment? The Link is…

    http://www.mrkrabs987.wordpress.com

    Thanks So Much. It Really Means Alot To Me. Hope You Keep Visiting And Comments And I Will Do The Same ;- )

    -Mrkrabs987, Club Penguin Cheats Blog Owner
    Icicle98-Thanks, The Comment is very encouraging! 🙂

Leave a comment